Re-watch any of the live streams of your favourite teams click on the link below to view all of the tournament live streams.



WICF Indoor Cricket Junior World Series 2023



8 October 2022

World Indoor Cricket Federation (WICF) is happy to announce, that, following an understanding with South Africa Indoor Cricket Federation (SAICF), it has been decided to move the 2023 Juniors World Series to Dubai.

The tournament originally meant to be held at Fourways Action Sports in Johannesburg will now head to the Middle East nation from September 29 – October 7 2023, with more teams than ever expected to take part due to its geographical reach.

“We successfully held the 2017 Indoor Cricket World Cup in Dubai and to take the Juniors World Series back there is going to add a new flavor to the game. We have stronger commitments from the WICF Board to send more teams to this event and I am pleased that this will be the biggest ever Juniors tournament. I thank the SAICF for supporting the move.” – Tony Watkins, WICF President

“SAICF has agreed to this move in the greater interest of the Juniors game, and I thank the Emirates Indoor UAE board for embracing this opportunity. We will co-host this tournament with our colleagues in Dubai and will ensure that we deliver a successful event for the participating teams.” – Ray Lourens, SAICF President & 2023 Juniors World Series Tournament Director

A decision on the centre/venue for the marquee event shall be taken in due course and a further announcement will be made shortly.

Best regards,
Tony Watkins and the WICF Board
World Indoor Cricket Federation







U-Pro UAE Vs Sri Lanka Test Series 2022 4th to 7th March

All Matches will be live streamed on the U-Pro Facebook and YouTube pages. The series is sanctioned by W.I.C.F. - World Indoor Cricket Federation ∓ Sri Lanka Indoor Cricket We would also thank our sponsors for all their support in making this series truly a first!


Go to Facebook Page


Latest News - Future International Events Changes


Report Purpose

The purpose of this report is to clearly articulate decisions taken by the World Indoor Cricket Federation (WICF) in regards to: 
a) Underage Division Description,
b) Masters Divisions
c) Opens Divisions


The first WICF World Cup was held in 1995 with just one division and since then the international calendar has grown to include teams from 13 and under boys through to 50 & over men. This has often meant the tournament at which a division has competed has changed as numbers have changed. For example the 19 and under boys and girls division were regular competitors at the Masters World Series until 2005 when the expansion of that competition led to the move to the World Cup and subsequently changed to 21 & Under. The introduction of the Junior World Series in 2012 means that for the first time there is a clear pathway for players from 13 and under through to Open divisions and beyond.
This initiative now gives players across the world the opportunity to enter a pathway that can take them all the way to elite level. It now becomes the responsibility of the WICF and its member countries to ensure that this pathway delivers on its promise to produce the world’s best indoor cricket players and tournaments.


share this with your friends.