Contact Us

The World Indoor Cricket Federation would like to get your comments, input or queries as we always try to exceed in delivering world class Indoor Cricket tournamnets and events

WICF - World Indoor Cricket Federation

SEND MESSAGE


Name:
Email:
 
Subject:
Message:
 
 

Back to Top

 

W.I.C.F Affiliate Contacts

CAIC - Cricket Australia Indoor Cricket

Contact Person: Briana Binch
E-mail: Briana.Binch@cricket.com.au

Back to Top

SAICF - South African Indoor Cricket Federation

Contact Person: President Bruce Miller
E-mail: bruce@worldindoorcricketfederation.com

Back to Top

UAE - United Arab Emirates Indoor Cricket

Contact Person: President Ms. Prameela Nadkarni Menon
E-mail: prameela@worldindoorcricketfederation.com

Back to Top

NZIS - New Zealand Indoor Sports

Contact Person: President Warwick Simmons
E-mail: warwick@worldindoorcricketfederation.com

Back to Top

IISF - Indian Indoor Sports Foundation

Contact Person: President Ajay Naik
E-mail: info@iisf.org.in

Back to Top

SLIC- Sri Lanka Indoor Cricket

Contact Person: Hiran De Mel
E-mail: hiran@worldindoorcricketfederation.com

Back to Top

ICBIC - England and Wales Indoor Cricket Board

Contact Person England: Duncan Norris
E-mail: d.norris@actionsportuk.com

Back to Top

ICS - Indoor Cricket Singapore

Contact Person: Director Of Operations Saad Khan Janjua
E-mail: saadjanjua@singaporecricket.org

Back to Top


share this with your friends.